Simple and timeless – the ‘Furka’ collection. Refined details such as the traditional saddle stitching and recessed buttons really show the quality of this handmade bed. Can be freely combined across the whole BICO boxspring range with the full selection of materials and feet.

 Custom composition

You decide which components you want to use to compose your individual BICO boxspring bed. It will be carefully crafted by hand in our Swiss factory to the highest quality standards especially for you.

Headboards

The modern interpretation of the classic headboard with recessed buttons or saddle stitching is space-saving and gracefully elegant. The specially-developed and patented push-fit system ensures optimal stability and simple assembly – completely screwless.

Fabrics

The textiles emphasise the high quality appearance of the BICO box spring beds. The high wool content regulates heat and humidity in a natural way.

Boxes

The sturdy wooden box is the basis for good sleep in every BICO boxspring bed. The intelligent 5-zone system with metal-free plastic springs provides perfect support and relief in every sleep situation and ensures a particularly high level of sleep comfort.

Feet

Aromatic Swiss stone pine, flawless ash, fine walnut, polished aluminium or elegant chrome steel. You can give your BICO boxspring bed a very individual look with the choice of feet.

Box spring mattresses

We have developed a special combination of mattresses and toppers for the boxspring system with proven BICO quality. The combination of plastic spring technology and comfort foams thus ensure unique sleep comfort.

Box spring topper

You will feel like you are sleeping on a cloud on a BICO boxspring bed. To achieve this floating sensation, we have developed a range of toppers specifically suited to the BICO boxspring system. All models can be washed at 60°C and contain Swisswool from Swiss mountain sheep for the best bed climate.

Sobre et intemporelle, c’est ainsi que se présente la collection «Furka». Des détails raffinés tels que la couture sellier traditionnelle et les boutons en retrait mettent en évidence la qualité du lit fait main. Librement combinable avec l’ensemble des tissus et pieds dans toute la gamme boxspring BICO.

 Composition personnalisée

Vous décidez vous-même des composants de votre lit boxspring BICO personnalisé. Il est soigneusement fait main, spécialement pour vous, dans notre manufacture suisse, conformément aux normes de qualité les plus strictes.

Têtes de lit

La tête de lit est disponible en deux hauteurs et avec les deux types de coutures «Seam» et «Stitch». Le système d’emboîtage développé spécialement à cet effet et breveté garantit une stabilité maximale et un montage très simple, sans aucune vis.

Tissu

La couleur et le toucher des tissus renforcent l’aspect haut de gamme du lit boxpring BICO. La teneur élevée en laine régule la chaleur et l’humidité de manière naturelle.

Cadres

Le sommier solide en bois constitue la base d’une bonne nuit de sommeil dans chacun des lits boxspring BICO. Le système intelligent à 5 zones avec suspensions en plastique dépourvues de métal offre un soutien et un soulagement optimal dans toutes les situations de sommeil et garantit un confort de couchage exceptionnel.

Pieds

Arolle odorant, frêne immaculé, noyer noble, aluminium poli ou acier chromé élégant: personnalisez votre lit boxspring BICO avec votre choix de pieds.

Matelas boxspring

Nous avons développé spécialement pour le système boxspring une combinaison de matelas et de toppers dans la qualité BICO éprouvée. L’interaction de la technologie des mousses confort et des suspensions en plastique assure ainsi un confort de couchage unique.

Topper boxspring

Vous dormirez comme sur un nuage dans votre lit boxspring BICO. Pour créer cette sensation de flotter sans contrainte, nous avons développé une ligne de toppers spécialement adaptés au système boxspring BICO. Tous les modèles sont lavables à 60 °C et contiennent de la laine de moutons des montagnes suisses Swisswool pour un excellent climat de lit.